Pastoral Genocide


Everything is Nothing and Nothing Is Really Something.
July 9, 2008, 4:53 am
Filed under: Writing | Tags: , ,

On the subway ride home from school, Ming looked like slut. Laying in bed later, I thought about her sucking me off and doing other things, you know, adult things. Grown up things. I jerked myself along until inevitability upturned everything and I had to change my boxers. That night marked the forty seventh consecutive day that I masturbated, but it was only my thirteenth straight day I did it while thinking about Ming. Before that, it had been Penny. But her parents moved to the other side of the city and, now, she takes a different train home.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

More good stuff. I like the initial Salinger vibe in this one. Also, this combines so many elements of my daily life…mass transit. Asia. There’s more, but it’s for my “me time” and not this comment section.

Comment by TokyoBlue




Leave a Reply

