Pastoral Genocide


Interwebs.
July 8, 2008, 12:21 am
Filed under: Writing | Tags: ,

So, I’m doing some writing for a University of Michigan football slash Communist blog, Wolverine Liberation Army. My moniker? Big gay heart, a la the epic Lemonheads tune. You can check out my first piece here.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hmmm… I lived in A2 from 88 – 92 before I made the move to SF.
That place has changed alot, well, so has SF in the time I’ve lived here. I certainly found lost myself there a few times and I even found myself for like 15 minutes once! I lived a block from the football stadium, and used to rent my lawn out on Sundays for parking. Made some good loot.

Comment by Lo-Res Viscera




Leave a Reply

